Thoughts on Gay Marriage

An excellent and thought provoking post on gay marriage well worth the read!!

3 responses to “Thoughts on Gay Marriage

  1. This guy makes a lot of sense to me and is one of the most reasonable discussions on the issue of gay marriage I’ve seen so far. It is an issue that is going to have to be addressed and resolved by politicians. Personally, I don’t care what people do in their bedrooms as it is none of my business. Secondly, I don’t care is someone is gay and wants to get married as that is a decision between them and not me. Thirdly, the tenets of my faith may or may not agree with gay marriage or even marriage in any form at all but it is not my place to impose those tenets upon others! To each his or her own.

  2. Too bad more people don’t have the same attitude as you Bolivar. Instead they tend to be nosy busy bodies sticking their noses into everyone’s business but their own. I frankly don’t care who marries who as long as they don’t try to impose their beliefs on me. And that goes the same for ALL religions as well. All of the self righteous crap makes me sick!

Leave a Reply

