Obama Whines about being kicked out of Public Housing!

President Barack Obama is now whining that he’s being “forced out” of the WH and he sounds like a man whining about being booted out of Public Housing, frankly. This is unbelievable but, then again, a lot of what Obama has done in the past 8 years is unbelievable. I guess if he was allowed to he’d stay in the WH far beyond his 2 terms as POTUS?

No!  No!  I won't go!  This is my public housing home and they'll have to drag me out!  Why am I being forced out of the WH???

No! No! I won’t go! This is my public housing home and they’ll have to drag me out! Why am I being forced out of the WH???

Memo to Barack Obama:

Hey buddy your 2 terms as POTUS are up and you got to go! I know you don’t like our Constitution that limits you to 2 terms and I know you’d like to just homestead at the WH like some petty dictator of some petty 3rd world country but this is America! Your stay is up and your room is being rented to another public servant so BACK YOUR BAGS. Time to go home …. wherever that is.

Bush whined to about the same thing as I recall. Perhaps it’s time to get rid of that old White House and make these Presidents buy and pay for their own housing. After all, they ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS not kings, not dictators! We pay them more than enough to foot their own bills I think.

Go home and Bye Bye Barry O! 🙂

And btw US taxpayer money pays for the WH so it IS Public Housing……..

Read more:

Obama says he’s being ‘forced out’ of White House

 

 

Leave a Reply

