Sometimes a conspiracy is loaded with Truth

Excellent and Insightful

Donovan Hurley Blog

It occurs to me that it may be helpful to readers of my blog to understand why I believe what I write and how I came to have these beliefs.

I think I was 16 years old and asked my father how one decides what to look for in political figures as a way of determining which party to support and ultimately cast my vote for. Now, it’s important to understand that politics was rarely a topic of conversation in the household of my youth. My father told me to simply follow the money. Now as an adult I realize this was an overly simplistic answer. My father watched the five o’clock news religiously…at the time almost everyone did. Did this mean my father was actually informed on issues or was he just satisfied that he had some information? It wasn’t until I was in my mid-forties that I found…

View original post 681 more words

Leave a Reply

